Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Seussical Announces Cast

Seussical Announces Cast

The Staff of Seussical would like to thank everyone who auditioned for the 2015 season. Casting decisions were difficult due to the many wonderful auditions that took place this year. The cast for Seussical is listed below.  All cast members should watch emails closely for communications about cast pictures, workdays, and rehearsal schedules.  Thanks again to everyone who auditioned.

Cat Riley McManus                                   
Horton Andrew Kinsel
Gertrude McFuzz Hannah Siehr 
Mayzie LaBird Sydney Assalley  

Jojo Alex Remolina
Wickersham Brothers Ian Davis, Lance Perko, DeWayne Williams

Bird Girls: Hope Cherry, Hannah Levin, Tori Londrigan, Ashley Eastman, Emily Wheeler, Lindsay Finnell

Sour Kangaroo Katina Gude
Mayor John Pickett
Mrs. Mayor Tami Williams
General G. K. Schmitz  Jeff Prince
The Grinch Michael Lanham                                 
Yertle the Turtle TBD        
Vlad Vladikoff Thomas Sagins 

Ensemble:  Albert Perlman, Graham Haven, Patrick Regan, Eric O’Brien, Alex Edwards, GraceAnne Prince, Karee Prince, Allison Means, Tess Tyler, Kate Von De Bur, Chloe Mimms, Caroline Schmidt, Grace Gietl, Amanda Gottrich, Ashton Burdell, Maggie Shea, Amalia Schneider, Schuyler Williams

Who Cadets Brady Brinkman, Rylee Kate Brinkman, Caroline Dahlquist, Connor Dove, Ava Giacomini, Jack McLaughlin, Leotie Philbrick, Claire Sagins, Brett Wagner, Annelyse Warren, Gabe Woodruff, Juliet Woodruff

Thing 1 & 2  Autumn Meyer and Elizabeth Stehn

No comments:

Post a Comment