Thursday, March 21, 2019

The Wizard of Oz Cast List

The staff of The Wizard of Oz would like to thank everyone who auditioned for the 2019 season. Casting decisions were difficult due to the many wonderful auditions that took place this year. The cast of The Wizard of Oz is listed below.  All cast members should watch emails closely for communications about cast pictures, workdays, and rehearsal schedules. Thanks again to everyone who auditioned

Dorothy Gale – Annie Fulgenzi

Scarecrow/ Hunk – Jim Dahlquist
Tin Man/ Hickory – Jeremy Goeckner
Cowardly Lion/ Zeke – Mac Warren
Wicked Witch of the West/ Almira Gulch – Carolyn Fleischli
Glinda the Good Witch/ Aunt Em – Tamara Bivins
Emerald City Guard/ Uncle Henry – Mark Anderson
The Wizard of Oz/ Professor Marvel – John O’Connor
General – James Cannamela
Crows – Dylan Leach, Peyton Myers, Jimmy Tapocik
Enchanted Trees – Savannah Millspaugh, Lauren Mulacek, Brooke Seacrist
Adult Ensemble – Cassie Crawford, Jacob Deetz, Ryker Denney, Lindsey Dixon, Penny McCarty, Laura Mitkos, Ellen Tuttle, Timber Ziegler

Nikko/ Lollipop Guild – Jackson Thornton
Lollipop Guild – Rhett Patterson, Cash Wilkin
Lullaby League – Arabella Johnson, Rylin Killen, Annelyse Warren
Young Crows – Tarkan Barutcu, Cruz Jankousky, Isaac Rabin
Mayor of Munchkin City – Henry Reeves
Barrister – Sofia Flick
Coroner – Carmen Lecocq
Featured Munchkins – Jossalyn Bennett-Roth, Reagan Gentry, Grant Kesler, Garrett Kesler, Izabella Miller, Lydia Ressler, Kale Thurman, Addelyn Warren
Children’s Ensemble – Jack Flick, Adelyn Hamrick, Grace Ingersoll, Gianna Johnson, Maddy Johnston, Emma Juvinall, Carter McCarty, Faith Miller, Kayleigh Paris, Alaina Taylor

1 comment: