Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Little Shop of Horrors Cast

Little Shop of Horrors Cast

The staff of Little Shop of Horrors would like to thank everyone who auditioned for the 2018 season. Casting decisions were difficult due to the many wonderful auditions that took place this year. The cast for Little Shop of Horrors is listed below.  All cast members should watch emails closely for communications about cast pictures, workdays, and rehearsal schedules. Thanks again to everyone who auditioned

  •         Seymour - Kevin Hart
  •         Audrey - Courtney Wick
  •         Audrey II - Kevin Ford
  •         Mr. Mushnik - Jim Leach
  •         Orin Scrivello - Matt Ratz
  •         Crystal (Trio) - Calia Cole
  •         Chiffon (Trio) - Lindsey Rudd
  •         Ronnette (Trio) - Brianna Gude-Price
  •         P. Martin 
  •         Wino    
  •         Mr. Bernstein - Chuck McCue
  •         Mrs. Luce - Katina Price
  •         Skip Snip - James Weitzel
  •         WSKID Radio Announcer             
  •         Customer           
  •         Ensemble - Logan Baskett, Angela Covert, Rachel Douglas, Ava Giacomini, Gabrielle Gray, Regina Ivy, Alexsis Page, Ben Selsor, Leanne Telger, Bradyn Wambach, Samantha White, Hunter Woods, Natalie Young

No comments:

Post a Comment